The music we play arises in the same moment right on stage. It draws from the long-term musical experience and the outstanding creativity of the individual personalities. As the level of style and genre is concerned, it is very varied and it cannot be „put in a box“ in the good sense of the term. The band appears on stages all over the Czech Republic.

Pavel Hrubý
soprano sax, bass clarinet
Petr Kalfus
tenor sax, soprano sax
Taras Voloshchuk
double bass
Dušan Černák
drums, percussion

Technical conditions

  • 1 microphone for speaking
  • 2 microphones for the saxophones
  • 1 microphone for the bass clarinet
  • line (XLR) for the bass
  • drum sounding (if necessary; it depends on the concrete place)
  • 4 monitors (4 listening ways are better. Two are enough as well.)



Vznik kapely
Pavel Hrubý, Miloš Dvořáček, Taras Voloshchuk


Pavel Hrubý, Miloš Dvořáček, Taras Voloshchuk, František Kučera – acoustic version


electro-acoustic version
Michal Nejtek – keyboards, samples
Jiří Šimek – el. guitar, el. boxes
Tomáš Reindl – tabla, percussion
Martin Kapusník – double bass
Martin Kopřiva – drums

2010 – 2020

Pavel Hrubý, František Kučera, Taras Voloshchuk, Dušan Černák – acoustic version

2020 – současnost

Pavel Hrubý, Petr Kalfus, Taras Voloshchuk, Dušan Černák